Saturday, August 30, 2008

Another day in Germany






Hi Again!!

So today we had lunch with out sponsors. All the girls had to look nice so it was good to see everyone wearing something other than spandex!!! It was nice to see them but i could not undestand a word of what they were talking about. Then we had to introduce ourselves in German!!! Can you imagine me trying to say anything.....Ich Bin Paula, Ich bin volleyball spielerin...anyway it was bad!!!


After, lunch Liv, Erica and I decided to go out to try to buy a map from Germany.....we walked and walked and couldn't find anything.....we were finally tired and decided to go home but on our way home we could smell the fresh baked bread so we had to stop and get some!!! It was delicious!! Almost as good a fresh brazilian bread!


We finally got home and rested a little...but soon we had to get ready to go to practice. Off we went......practice was hard but good!!


Enough for today...hope you guys enjoy it!! Attached are some pictures! On the top is a picture of my roommates (left is Liv and right is Erica)
Bis Bald!!

No comments: